Will there be proper apps for Google applications in Windows 10 for phones?

maclancer

Dec 29, 2013
Visit site
I haven't forgotten anything. Read my previous post.

3% is only on the phone version of Windows but you need to remember that now when Windows 10 is released, all apps will work across devices which mean that 3% for Windows Phone will increase when users noticed that their favorite desktop app work the same way on Windows Phone 10.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site
3% is only on the phone version of Windows but you need to remember that now when Windows 10 is released, all apps will work across devices which mean that 3% for Windows Phone will increase when users noticed that their favorite desktop app work the same way on Windows Phone 10.

I'm starting to wonder if anyone reads these days or just sticks to one line a post? Yes I know the 3% is for WP.... I'm not dumb. Yes I know there are many people on Windows.

Tell me something. If I'm a mobile developer. Convince me it's a good idea to develop for W10. Explain to me what I'm getting out of it. What benefit. Why should I?

Can you prove to me it's worth it?

Answer me this, do you use W8.1? Do you use store apps? How many?

maclancer

Dec 29, 2013
Visit site
I'm starting to wonder if anyone reads these days or just sticks to one line a post? Yes I know the 3% is for WP.... I'm not dumb. Yes I know there are many people on Windows.

Tell me something. If I'm a mobile developer. Convince me it's a good idea to develop for W10. Explain to me what I'm getting out of it. What benefit. Why should I?

I know what you mean and I understand. If you was a developer that develop apps for Windows desktop or mobile... The most important thing is obviously that one app will work for all devices. So less effort from you and more benefits in the long way. It is worth it because the market share will increase, not immediately but in the next year.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site