1. anon(3463402)'s Avatar
    As a member of Windows Insider Program, every time I upgrade my phone (every week or so) and want to reset the OS and reinstall apps, including Viber, my contacts receive notification that I joined Viber. And this is frustrating for everyone.

    If you can make that user is prompted on first run with a message "Notify your contacts that you joined Viber?" with [YES] and [NO] options it would be great. Please consider adding this. Thanks in advance.
    05-30-2016 03:19 PM

Similar Threads

  1. trying to free up storage space on my nokia lumia 635 phone
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2016, 01:30 PM
  2. Switching to Android, help! Any advice?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 03:58 PM
  3. Everything you need to know about Corning Gorilla Glass
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 02:11 PM
  4. W10M App: Clicking through to articles direct from a notification hangs the app
    By funkeman in forum Windows Central for Windows Phone - App Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 02:10 PM
  5. Fable digital card game in the works from ex-Lionhead developers
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 11:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD