The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
03-25-2016 02:48 PM
58 123
tools
    But only Snapchat can address this...
    I also feel ms has some blame too. When the word is that ms is not going all in like they should why would devs take them serious ? If I was a Dev and knew ms wasn't really trying to attract consumer why would I waiste my time and $ ? There doing good on the pc front but mobile?.........
    03-24-2016 09:33 PM
    I also feel ms has some blame too...
    You keep talking about a broader issue, not Snapchat which is the topic. Snapchat's animosity is long running and well documented.

The point you are trying to make is like blaming the table at the restaurant because the bakery you favor won't deliver to that restaurant's kitchen. It may be true you are not getting the muffin of your choice, but it has nothing to do with the tablecloth and dishes the restaurant puts on the tables.
    03-24-2016 09:50 PM
    I see no reason for Snap Chat. Ever. But I do understand the frustration for liking platform and something you care about isn't there, its a turn off.
    03-24-2016 09:58 PM
    I will say this. To me, using snapchat it seems like an unfinished product. It is really cool but someone could come along and do something better.
    03-24-2016 09:58 PM
    I don't think people understand what snap chat is. It has a lot of cool ad content and short video stories too.
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    03-24-2016 10:00 PM
    I don't think people understand what snap chat is. It has a lot of cool ad content and short video stories too.
    I like the National Geographic content on Snapchat. The short video about cats awhile ago was cool.
    03-24-2016 10:06 PM
    snapchat, is that where celebrities use text to hide their nude bodies if i am not wrong, this thing should be banned :(

"flagged adult content"

i don't even consider it a social platform
    03-25-2016 12:25 AM