04-10-2018 07:34 PM
95 1234
tools
    I've been using Android devices for over 3 years now. I have 200 apps installed, and I have not experienced any such issues. However, I paid for many apps to support the developers and to remove the adverts. I also avoid installing apps from any dodgy sites. I've never had malware infections, and I don't use any anti-malware apps on my Android devices.
    sorry I don't believe you... LOL I'm sure you have something going on and probably just don't realize it...phone running slower than normal? anyone tells me they have 200 apps and not 1 problem I call BS... sorry but I've seen it with my own eyes and have too many friends who have installed 5x less apps and have gotten something one time or another.... also my GF and myself NEVER download apps other than the google play store which makes me think how shoddy the google play store really is that they let anything and everything in.
    03-17-2018 03:03 PM
    just using kodi, mobdro and a couple of other apps on my ADdroid tv box which I just stopped using cause of all the ADS...