Windows 10 Problems

Armando Mineiro

Aug 9, 2015
Visit site
I :devil:upgraded to windows 10 from Windows 7 x64. I made sure to uninstall all unneeded programs before I began. well needless to say it didn?t go well at all. It hung up every time. and not only that it coudnt repair it self very weird. It. completed destroyed my Windows 7 operating system. I tried this at least 4 times with no success. i finally gave up and reinstalled Windows 7 which is much more staple. i also lost all my programs I depend on and have to install them all again. I expected more from Microsoft. Windows 10 on top of all the bugs is also very a very ugly interface. Microsoft your days are numbered. I will now switch to Apple. Oh by the way if you think I am just a consumer with no technical computer knowledge, think again, I am a computer and network engineer, So I think I know what I am talking about.

Geovani Sardagna

Aug 9, 2015
Visit site
Looks like I'm having the same experience. Recently upgraded from 7 to 10 and this thing is freezing. The whole thing. Like, when I'm not gaming, on the desktop, my whole PC freezes, whether I'm using it or just looking at it.
This is not supposed to be happen.
My PC is a desktop with a AMD Phenom II X6, 4GB RAM, SSD main drive. Certainly not supposed to be freezing and it was not with W7.

Sometimes it freezes and comes back, but sometimes it just freezes forever and I have to reset or turn off.

I hope someone here has a solution for me on this, for I don't need to revert to W7.

Please give me some hints.

Theodore Cleveland

Aug 10, 2015
Visit site
I upgraded to 10 now my desktop just constantly flashes, I can't do anything except control alt delete for task mgr. nothing else works it's like a bad video driver or something. Also constantly acts like something is working in the background. Anybody have a suggestion on why this happening and how to fix it.

Jozef jurcisin

Apr 17, 2013
Visit site