Your Windows 10 Anniversary Review

chayansen

Aug 20, 2016
Visit site
I am windows phone user and enthusiast from windows 7 days and I watch videos for tricks and tips,follow windows central.Today I accidentally clicked on a video which is a concept video for windows 10 mobile.And holy mother of cow,this guy has amazing concepts for win 10 mobile.I want all of you to check this and if you like it reach Microsoft and ask for this features .Bdw,I am no way related with the guy,neither I am a paid pro working to get the video more hits.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TdRc_eMfWso

bjrehill

Aug 22, 2016
Visit site
The upgrade was one of the longest upgrades I have ever experienced. After all was said and done there are some great improvements in Cortana that make things easier. Just simply speaking Hey Cortana and you get an answer is simple and elegant. I love the ease of it.

aybarrap1

Feb 19, 2014
Visit site
I am windows phone user and enthusiast from windows 7 days and I watch videos for tricks and tips,follow windows central.Today I accidentally clicked on a video which is a concept video for windows 10 mobile.And holy mother of cow,this guy has amazing concepts for win 10 mobile.I want all of you to check this and if you like it reach Microsoft and ask for this features .Bdw,I am no way related with the guy,neither I am a paid pro working to get the video more hits.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TdRc_eMfWso

Holy crap. I want pretty much all of it. These kind of features would bring functionality of W10M on par with flagship Androids and maybe draw more interest to the platform.

Surtinferno

Aug 23, 2016
Visit site
Minor breaks have our group hesitating. Not ready to roll it out yet as some apps are critical.

WiFi issues will be reported as will issues with the new Start Button. Not a fan of those changes. Need options back to change.

avivzan

Nov 19, 2012
Visit site