Windows 10startfresh MS Link!

holdum333

Oct 2, 2016
Visit site
Hi! I'm new to your forum. However I do think I know W10 fairly well. I'm sure all you pros know about this; but if you haven't seen this link, you might want to give it a look if you have exhausted every thing about a Windows 10 issue, and still no cigars for your problems. You might consider a clean W10 install.
Here's a link that should tell you all about this procedure. I hope I can make a little difference here on your forum. I'm still learning myself!
Here's link from MS about a clean install of W10. Hoping I get this right! Nothing like a fresh start of your OS to make you feel good about your PC.
Let me know what your feelings are about this thread! Please read this link very carefully before you you decide to do a windows 10startfresh!
https://forums.windowscentral.com/e...download%2Fwindows10startfresh&token=sc6y3aAR
Chere's!!
PS Before you attempt this; I always advise that you create a back up image of your OS with a 3rd party image program. That way you can get back to where you are. This works for me! There are several free image programs on the web! I like Macrium Reflect Free, but you need to choose one that fits your needs and works for you!

abhishek singh21

Apr 27, 2014
Visit site
so this will clear the digital license too, uh but i have had troubles syncing my licence with my Microsoft accounts when i lost it the last time. so this change could be permanent

holdum333

Oct 2, 2016
Visit site
Hi! It is my understanding that you may lose digital licenses to Apps you have paid for. I have not used this tool! I would suggest that you create a back up image of your OS before using this tool. There are several other tools I would use before using that one. Here's a great tutorial for tools to recover from W10 issues! I'm a big fan of repair- install- windows-10-in place! If I were having major problems, that's the one I would try first!:smile: After trying a restore to a earlier time!