So - have been doing some research, but could use some help from the community.

Any tips/tricks in picking a solid VPN? Are there certain criteria or concerns you make sure your VPN covers off before you subscribe? I'm a newb - so any info you have is appreciated!!
    heyanil673 likes this.
    04-19-2017 11:04 AM
    FWIIW, I picked VPN Unlimited, principally because it works on Windows Phones (and all other platforms, because I have an Android too, and beyond that who knows which device I'll have in a year or two).
    heyanil673 likes this.
    04-23-2017 04:54 PM
    go for ivacy. Its the best in market. I use it for private browsing and online streming
    heyanil673 likes this.
    05-11-2017 06:01 AM
    If you are considering to buy a VPN then you should consider these things:

Jurisdiction
    VPN Logs
    Encryption
    Support for Kodi devices
    Speed test
    Dedicated addon/ OpenVPN addon
    Number of servers
    Transparency Report
    IP Leaks
    Cost
    TrustPilot Rating

Check out VPN reviews 2019 to explore 120+ VPN providers.
    Last edited by carlevans459; 04-03-2019 at 07:51 AM. Reason: remove link
    04-02-2019 06:39 AM
    If you are considering to buy a VPN then you should consider these things:

Jurisdiction
    VPN Logs
    Encryption
    Support for Kodi devices
    Speed test
    Dedicated addon/ OpenVPN addon
    Number of servers
    Transparency Report
    IP Leaks
    Cost
    TrustPilot Rating

Check out VPN reviews 2019 to explore 120+ VPN providers.