Just Got My Lumia 900

thuannguy

Jan 15, 2012
Visit site
Could you please check if orange theme looks as smooth like the left one or serrated like the right one which I captured from my Lumia 800:

http://forums.windowscentral.com/lumia-800/187481.htm
smooth%20-%20spiked%20-%20small.png

Last edited:

wpnewbie

Feb 27, 2012
Visit site
Watup WPC!! If you have been keeping up with the Lumia you know that Nokia dropped over $20 mil for at&t employees to get their hands on these. I just got mine today (perks of the job) and I guess I'm a lil late to the party as some of my at&t counterparts have had their's for a few days according to this thread.

To be honest, I was never a big fan of WP7 but I've been very intrigued by the Lumia since it was announced so I'm looking to give Windows another shot. I'm a member of iMore.com and AC.com but I'm pretty new to WPC and I look forward to learning from everybody here so I can pass along the info to other customers. Figured I would post some quick pics to keep you excited about the device.

I'm trying to compile a list of must have apps/customizations to try out that will enhance the experience. In return I can try to answer any questions you have about the phone.

Lastly, the shameless plug... If you are in Columbus, OH come see me at the Morse rd store if you want to check out the device in advance!
Welcome to WP Central! I myself am new to WP 7 and am enjoying the experience. I recently posted no WPcentral to understand the OS better and i got some wonderful response ! I am waiting on Lumia 900 to release and i borrowed my friend's WP7 phone and have been using it for past 2 weeks check out all functions that WPCentral members shared....
Here is list I have been trying .. and i find them very good ... maybe you can educate your customers about the same .....