Win a Lumia 950 XL from Windows Central!

Status
Not open for further replies.

triageatdawn

May 31, 2015
Visit site
When someone mentions the 950/XL I can't help but think of that amazing camera. I've seen what it can do and being an amateur photographer myself makes it even more tempting. I really enjoy expressing and channeling my feelings through photography which is why I truly believe the 950 XL would be the perfect companion for me no matter where I go. I'd always have it with me.
My parents call me a tech obsessed lunatic and are doing their best to help me finish my IT education in a couple of years so having this 5.7" Continuum-capable WM beauty around would help me overcome my craving for expensive gadgets and make our life a bit easier. With Lumia 950 XL in my hands it's all hits and no misses. :)

Good luck to everyone!

Last edited:

Strfox

Apr 11, 2015
Visit site
Wow wee, if I don't win I'll just buy one myself when I can afford one.
Lumia 950 XL is def gonna be my next phone after my L920 has worn out and iPhone doesn't satisfy me at all!

Jay_TO

Jul 22, 2012
Visit site
After recently moving to a Galaxy S6 Edge, it has been a continual pain in my butt... I can't believe all the simple little things that WP did that I took for granted.

Window Phone... baby... take me back. I won't stray again. ;)

Medality

Jan 15, 2013
Visit site
I want it because it's too expensive here in Canada (850$ + tx), and this is the Windows Phone device I've always dreamed of (octo-core, amazing camera, Continuum).
Good luck to everyone!

Serpentbane

Mar 26, 2012
Visit site