1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar
    Your chance to snag a next-gen console before the holidays.
    U.S. retailer Best Buy opens orders for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and Xbox Series S this Tuesday, with an early restock providing the latest opportunity to purchase the coveted gaming consoles. It looks to be one of the final chances to buy the devices ahead of the holidays, as record demand sees stock shortages worldwide. Orders go live today, December 15, at 9 AM ET / 8 AM CT / 6 AM PT, exclusively online via the Best Buy website.
    The restock looks set to include both versions of PS5, with the standard console costing $499, while its disc-free Digital Edition console targets a lower $399 RRP. The Xbox Series X also costs $499, with the affordable Xbox Series S delivering next-gen from just $299. But with short supply across all the latest consoles, you'll need to check out on the hour for any chance of success.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    12-15-2020 08:00 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Best cpu gpu combo for video editing and gaming?
    By vEEP pEEP in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2020, 03:46 PM
  2. Whether they're in stock or not, these are the best AMD RX 6800 GPUs
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion & Contests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2020, 02:11 PM
  3. Best PC game controller
    By vEEP pEEP in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2020, 01:53 PM
  4. How to request a refund for Cyberpunk 2077 on Xbox One
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion & Contests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2020, 01:00 PM
  5. Best Buy announces PS5, Xbox Series X restock for tomorrow
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion & Contests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-14-2020, 08:50 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD