1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    We're here, live at Microsoft's Build developer conference. On tap this morning on day one is the opening keynote, coming in at a **** numbing three hours in length. So you can bet Microsoft will have a lot to say in that time, including Windows Phone 8.1, Cortana*and even a new app or two.
    Head below to join in your own chat room to discuss the keynote as it happens, and watch our live commentary and photos as we cover the event live. We'll add the embed of the keynote as well.
    The event kicks off at 8:30 AM PT / 11:30 am ET/*4:30 PM GMT / 9:00 PM IST.

    Full story from the WPCentral blog...
    04-02-2014 08:50 AM
  2. unstoppablekem's Avatar
    It's almost here!


    Sent from my Xbox One using WPCentral Forums
    04-02-2014 10:06 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Watch Build Live [LINK]
    By Hoss98 in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 04-03-2014, 01:38 AM
  2. Build 2014
    By Abhinav Singh Chouhan in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-02-2014, 07:31 AM
  3. Build 2014 Live Stream - Build Schedule
    By Ice1Fox in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-01-2014, 09:31 PM
  4. Windows Phone Central heads to Microsofts Build 2014 dev conference
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2014, 12:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD