1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Did someone say Lumia 730 and Lumia 830? Rumors have it that Microsoft is planning to unveil two new Windows Phones this week in Berlin right before IFA starts. The event is set for 10 AM CET on Thursday, which is 4 AM ET and 1 AM PT so make sure you have a cup of coffee (or three).
    Mark Guim and I are in final preparations to fly to Berlin to give you our best hands on coverage of the event, including our traditional live blog, comment room for you folks, video hands on and our first-class photos. Later that day we are sitting down with Chris Weber, Corporate Vice President, Mobile Device Sales at Microsoft to discuss the new products.

    This is everything you need to know about the event.

    Full story from the WPCentral blog...
    09-02-2014 10:30 AM
  2. Jose Medrano Jimenez's Avatar
    Sure I will stay at it! ;-)
    09-03-2014 02:56 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Empty areas in certain menus
    By FrigidShells in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2014, 05:07 PM
  2. Icon Will Not Charge to 100%
    By WPCentral Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2014, 10:18 AM
  3. Micromax Canvas Win W092 smartphone available for pre-order in Russia
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2014, 10:11 AM
  4. Microsoft gift card issue?
    By WPCentral Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2014, 09:40 AM
  5. Netflix for Xbox adds private video recommendations to Facebook friends
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2014, 09:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD