1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Last night we hosted one of our most exciting Twitch streams yet. Hundreds of viewers tuned in to get an early look at Halo: the Master Chief Collection for Xbox One. Yours truly played through one mission each from Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary and Halo 2: Anniversary.
    I absolutely didn't remember where to go in either mission, and sometimes I struggled against the Covenant hordes (especially the Hunters in Halo: CE). But we all had a great time, met some new readers and viewers, and maybe even learned a little something about life. See yesterday's post for archive videos of both games.
    Tonight on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch we'll do it again, this time with Halo 3 and 4. These two games haven't received the same level of enhancement as Halo and Halo 2, but they still look and run better than ever on Xbox One especially Halo 4. Join us at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific) for 1 hour and 45 minutes of early Halo: the Master Chief Collection gameplay. We're also giving away some great prizes, so this is one stream you won't want to miss!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    10-30-2014 05:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Band and 1520 on Dev Preview
    By garyhartaz in forum Microsoft Band & Band 2
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-02-2015, 03:35 PM
  2. Can you see your running pace while running on the band?
    By davcauf in forum Microsoft Band & Band 2
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-31-2014, 06:36 PM
  3. Screen no longer turns on after setting "watch mode"
    By indieimprint in forum Microsoft Band & Band 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-30-2014, 07:43 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-30-2014, 05:16 PM
  5. Can I trick Flixster into thinking i'm in the US?
    By Mark Shields1 in forum Windows Phone 8
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-30-2014, 04:44 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD