1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Windows Central has recently rolled out an aggressive Twitch livestreaming schedule. Tuesdays we play The Witcher 2, Wednesdays we play various Xbox One games, and Saturdays we play Xbox One games and give out big prizes. And now we're starting up a weekly Thursday stream to boot. That's a lot of chances to tune in for live commentary and gameplay while chatting with your fellow readers and viewers. It's like a live interactive podcast!
    Our new Thursday night stream focuses on Dragon Age: Inquisition from Electronic Arts chosen by our terrific and loyal viewers! We'll be playing Inquisition live every Thursday night at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific) for the foreseeable future. I'll also be writing a full column about the events of the previous week's stream. Even if you miss a stream, you can still catch up and follow along on the next one!
    To tune in during the livestream, follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch and watch along at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific). You can also watch the stream right here live or after the fact.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-05-2015 03:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How to disable vibration feedback on navigation bar ?
    By Balaji Balagurusami in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-23-2016, 10:10 PM
  2. Onedrive content not showing on phone?
    By dj9928 in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2015, 09:42 AM
  3. Microsoft Wireless Display adapter available in Europe
    By QuentinJ in forum Microsoft News & Rumors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2015, 04:22 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2015, 04:14 PM
  5. How do I remove unwanted apps on my Lumia 520?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2015, 01:58 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD