1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Windows Central has recently rolled out an aggressive Twitch livestreaming schedule. Tuesdays we play The Witcher 2, Wednesdays we play various Xbox One games, Thursdays we play Dragon Age: Inquisition, and Saturdays we play Xbox One games and give out big prizes. Plenty of chances to tune in for live commentary and gameplay while chatting with your fellow readers and viewers. It's like a live interactive podcast!
    It has been a couple of weeks since we started the Dragon Age: Inquisition campaign; last week we streamed the game's addictive cooperative multiplayer mode instead. Tonight we return to the campaign, shortly after the first boss battle. To help get everyone caught up to speed, I've written a detailed summary of our initial playthrough. Read it to learn how the latest exciting installment of Dragon Age begins!
    To tune in during the livestream, follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch and enable email notifications. Then watch along at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific). You can also watch the stream right here live or after the fact.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-19-2015 07:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-26-2015, 10:09 AM
  2. How do I restore the people tile on start screen on Nokia 530?
    By WPCentral Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-04-2015, 07:07 PM
  3. Make it Rain: The Love of Money now available on Windows Phone with Xbox Live support
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 07:11 PM
  4. How do I get my People tile back on the start screen on my Nokia 530?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 06:19 PM
  5. These tablets are ready for Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 05:20 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD