1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    The Witcher 3 is set to be one of the year's biggest role-playing games when it arrives on Xbox One, Windows, and Playstation 4 this May. The third game in the Witcher series differentiates itself from other open-world action-RPGs with its dark and mature story line filled with meaningful player choices and memorable side quests.
    To help prepare our readers for The Witcher 3, Windows Central has begun a new weekly Twitch series focused on The Witcher 2. Every Tuesday night at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we play through another section of the game while you guys watch the stream at Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch. Join us and engage in our social take on this epic Witcher adventure!
    Did you miss the previous episode of our Witcher Twos-day series? Don't worry; we've got a full write-up that will get you up to speed complete with screenshots from the stream!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-03-2015 01:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-26-2017, 09:50 AM
  2. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 03-12-2015, 02:06 AM
  3. Do I have to charge the battery for many hours on first use?
    By Tarek Manasrah in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2015, 11:56 PM
  4. Why can't the phone find my memory card at all?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-03-2015, 01:43 PM
  5. CBC.ca News links never work on Windows Phone
    By fgaudet in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2015, 01:28 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD