1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Windows Central streams a wide variety of Xbox One games every Wednesday and Saturday on Twitch. Watching us play a game on Twitch lets you see a lot more you could from a trailer or video review. You can even enjoy some highly entertaining narration while chatting with your fellow readers. It's like a live interactive podcast centered around videogames!
    Tonight we'll be streaming Dragon Ball Xenoverse from Namco Bandai. Just released last week, Xenoverse is the first Dragon Ball console game to let players create their own unique character. With expansive story and mission modes, plus three-player online co-op and competitive battles, this is one game DragonBall fans won't want to miss!
    To tune in during the livestream, follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch and watch along at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT). You can also watch the stream right here live or after the fact.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-04-2015 04:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. WTH...we're 'Archived' now?
    By dorelse in forum HTC 8XT / Tiara
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-30-2016, 05:09 PM
  2. The only way to get apps on windows phone
    By mrruz in forum The "Off Topic" Lounge
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-14-2015, 04:06 PM
  3. Why won't my L 625 turn on?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-04-2015, 02:04 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD