1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Last weekend we streamed Gameloft's gorgeous Windows Phone and Windows 8 racing game Asphalt 8 on Twitch and gave out some sweet prizes. This weekend we return with another great mobile Xbox *game, and we'll once again be joined on the microphone by Gameloft Community manager Ryan Changes, also known as "Gameloft" Ryan.
    Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Order & Chaos Online from Gameloft. Order & Chaos Online is the first and only mobile MMORPG with Xbox Achievements, and like Asphalt 8 it's a free to play game with fair monetization. Stick around after the Order & Chaos Online stream for a bonus SCHAR: Blue Shield Alliance stream with more prizes!
    Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. You can also watch the event right here live or after the fact.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-07-2015 04:20 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2015, 04:52 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2015, 03:27 PM
  3. How do I prevent my Nokia 630 Auto downloading app and Phone updates?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-07-2015, 02:22 PM
  4. Why can't my laptop (Win 8.1) my Lumia 635 (Win 8.1) on my home network.?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Nokia Lumia 635
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2015, 01:16 PM
  5. Windows 10 grabs Movies & TV area in the Windows Store as Xbox Video begins to fade
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-07-2015, 12:11 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD