1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions Evolved from Lucid Games and Sierra/Activision. Not only is Geometry Wars 3 the best twin-stick shooter on Xbox One, this week it received a massive update that adds new levels, modes, and items. Watch us play that new content tonight and you could win a copy of the game for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, or Windows!
    Just follow me on Twitch.tv/Eastxtwitch, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, we'll have a full YouTube video of the stream!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-04-2015 12:50 PM

Similar Threads

  1. I'm building an Instapaper app for Windows and Windows Phone
    By janlindblom in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-26-2015, 07:01 PM
  2. Why don't I have my Windows 10 builds shown on Insider App?
    By Nandish A in forum Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-10-2015, 02:41 PM
  3. Windows 10 Preview expires on 15/April/2015
    By SirNic in forum Windows 10 Insider Preview
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-05-2015, 01:55 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2015, 11:45 AM
  5. Microsoft turns 40: A look back at a few of the company's highs and lows
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-04-2015, 11:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD