1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    There have been lots of rumors that Bethesda Softworks would officially reveal Fallout 4 at their E3 2015 press event on June 14. Now it looks like the publisher isn't waiting for E3 to announce the next game in the acclaimed open world post-apocalyse RPG series. The official Fallout website now has a "Please stand by" image and, more importantly, a countdown clock that will reach zero on Wednesday, June 3 at 10 a.m. Eastern time (7 a.m. Pacific time, 3 p.m. GMT).

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    millerliteboy likes this.
    06-02-2015 11:11 AM
  2. millerliteboy's Avatar
    I'm so F'n happy!!
    06-02-2015 01:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How ca I get up APN and MMN on my Blu Win jr?
    By smithcyn13 in forum BLU Win JR & Win JR LTE
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2015, 11:04 PM
  2. Windows 10, is it compatible with other software on window 7?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 02:04 PM
  3. Microsoft now enabling native Wi-Fi calling, HD Voice on the Lumia 640 and Lumia 640 XL
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 11:00 AM
  4. NBA 2K15 among the many Xbox games on sale with this week's Deals With Gold
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 10:20 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2015, 09:16 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD