1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    It's not every day that you get to break the news that a game will be coming to consoles, especially if your site's name doesn't rhyme with Pie-G-N or Flowtaku. Last December we got our chance, though, when Windows Central scored the exclusive announcement that Japanese-language MMORPG Onigiri would be launching in English territories on Xbox One and PlayStation 4 sometime in 2015.
    It's even less often that we get to play an MMO before it opens to the public or even other media outlets. In the months since that announcement, Japanese publisher Cyberstep has made significant progress towards the English console versions of Onigiri. So important that they've given Windows Central the exclusive first English access to Onigiri for Xbox One.
    Read on for our first impressions with screenshots. And be sure to catch our exclusive Onigiri Twitch stream tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral!

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-27-2015 03:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 03:05 PM
  2. Windows 10 preview build 10532 now available for Windows Insiders in the Fast ring
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 02:43 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 02:07 PM
  4. How do I retrive my windows ID NUMBER for my new windows phone?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 01:42 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 01:04 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD