1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be livestreaming Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart from Artifex Mundi. The Xbox One version of Nightmares from the Deep launches on September 5, but you can see it early and even win a copy of your own!
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications , watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-29-2015 03:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Apple Watch 2.0
    By bigdog9586 in forum Microsoft Band & Band 2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2015, 08:34 AM
  2. Lumia 940 and 940 XL rumors: AT&T and T-Mobile may get first dibs
    By Sedp23 in forum Upcoming & Rumored Phones
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-30-2015, 09:28 PM
  3. How do I make the Start Screen the default at startup?
    By Hokie Bob in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2015, 03:08 PM
  4. Move from preview build 10122 to release version?
    By chrisjfinlay in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2015, 02:24 PM
  5. I upgraded from windows 7 on my laptop. My Solitaire is very, very slow.
    By WPCentral Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2015, 02:04 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD