1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be preparing for the Superbowl by playing NFL Blitz from EA Sports. NFL Blitz is a fast-paced arcade-style sportsball game. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we're giving out ten Xbox gift cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-06-2016 12:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. New 1020...might as well......
    By Steve Adams in forum Nokia Lumia 1020
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2016, 01:35 PM
  2. Get the Lumia 640 XL or wait for the Lumia 650?
    By shehryaramjad in forum General Phone Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2016, 10:20 AM
  3. Minigame looking for beta testers
    By EstragonHelmer in forum PC Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2016, 10:17 AM
  4. The best photo editors for Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2016, 10:11 AM
  5. 6tag update ditches Silverlight live tiles for WinRT
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2016, 10:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD