1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing Neverwinter from Perfect World Entertainment. Neverwinter is a free to play MMO that just got a big updated called "The Underdark.' We want you guys there, chatting along. So we're giving out 20 Green Owlbear Mounts that can't be bought in-game! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-13-2016 04:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. What is the server for my Microsoft account on my Lumia 640
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-29-2016, 06:28 AM
  2. VU tv/ Hisense TV and windows 8 pc/ windows 10 compatibility
    By firsttimewindowsphone in forum Continuum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2016, 10:35 AM
  3. So how is Groove on iPhone?
    By KeegdnaB42 in forum Groove Music
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2016, 09:30 AM
  4. Videos on internet explorer
    By amani10191 in forum Microsoft Lumia 640 XL
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-13-2016, 02:02 PM
  5. ICYMI: Office 2016 comes to the office, Free Basics basically fails, and a terrible spy
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-13-2016, 12:20 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD