1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight we have a special Valentine's stream starting at 9 pm Eastern (8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific, 2 am GMT). We're going to play two awesome games: Arslan The Warriors of Legend from Koei Tecmo and Deadpool from Activision! We have great prizes to give away too. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-14-2016 05:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Log on problem
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-15-2016, 12:10 PM
  2. Can I turn on/off 4G-LTE in .107?
    By Captain_Eric in forum Windows 10 Mobile Insider Preview
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-15-2016, 11:30 AM
  3. How to fix alarm on W10M
    By omerfbingol in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2016, 12:50 AM
  4. On plugging the charger Windows light blinks. Otherwise dead. Any chances?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-14-2016, 08:19 PM
  5. Xbox One Preview Program still 'TBD' on accepting any more testers
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2016, 03:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD