1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be playing The Fall from Over the Moon games, one of our Xbox One Games of the Year of 2015. Even better, one of the developers will join us on mic as a guest cohost! Oh, and we're giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    02-20-2016 02:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why do I see black boxes in place of the arrows in my shortcut icons?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-20-2016, 05:24 PM
  2. Hands-on with Alcatel Plus 10: Windows 10 and LTE on a 10.1-inch two-in-one
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2016, 12:11 PM
  3. Alcatel announces the Plus 10 2-in-1 Windows 10 tablet
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2016, 12:11 PM
  4. Why can't I get onto my emails on TalkTalk?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-20-2016, 12:03 PM
  5. Draining battery on connectin to a charger
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2016, 11:57 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD