1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Windows Central regularly streams Xbox One games on Twitch every weekend, giving our audience a chance to see a variety of games in action, chat with each other, and interact with our gaming staff. The games we stream have usually been released to market, but sometimes we get to look at big titles ahead of launch.
    Tonight at 9 pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we're taking a special look at the biggest Xbox One game of the spring: Quantum Break from Remedy and Microsoft. This is your chance to see the time-bending adventure two weeks before release! We're also giving out 10 Xbox Gift Cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-22-2016 04:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. 8 Zip now a full universal app for Windows 10 PC and Mobile, on sale for $0.99
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-22-2016, 03:42 PM
  2. Windows 10 only sees my Galaxy S6 as Camera, why?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2016, 03:41 PM
  3. Windows 10 only see Android Phone as Camera?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2016, 03:16 PM
  4. Why doesn't my Band and my Blu Win HD lte get along?
    By Windows Central Question in forum BLU Win HD LTE
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-22-2016, 03:16 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD