1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Dead or Alive 5: Last Round from Koei Tecmo. Watch us play for a look at Naotora Ii, the newest character in this beautiful 3D fighting game. We're also giving out more than 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-26-2016 02:50 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why can't I play HBO GO on my Surface RT anymore?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Microsoft Surface for Windows RT
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-30-2016, 06:24 PM
  2. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-31-2016, 04:03 AM
  3. Why aren't my apps opening on Windows phone 10?
    By aswin97 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-26-2016, 11:41 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-26-2016, 07:59 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD