1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Windows Central regularly streams Xbox One games on Twitch every weekend, giving our audience a chance to see a variety of games in action, chat with each other, and interact with our gaming staff. The games we stream have usually been released to market, but sometimes we get to look at big titles ahead of launch.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we're taking a special look at the biggest Xbox One game of the spring: Quantum Break from Remedy and Microsoft. This is your chance to see the time-bending adventure a week before release! We're also giving out a copy of the game and 10 Xbox Gift Cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    03-29-2016 12:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. What is needed to enable media content downloads on W10P (BLU WIN HD LTE)?
    By Windows Central Question in forum BLU Win HD LTE
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-30-2016, 01:36 PM
  2. Why can't I shut down or close icons on my screen?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 12:20 PM
  3. Looking for Laika, a challenging Windows Phone arcade game scores as today's myAppFree Deal
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 12:11 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 11:50 AM
  5. Deezer preview update for Windows 10 adds support for its Premium+ service
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 11:00 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD