1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Windows Central regularly streams Xbox One games on Twitch every weekend, giving our audience a chance to see a variety of games in action, chat with each other, and interact with our gaming staff. The games we stream have usually been released to market, but sometimes we get to look at big titles ahead of launch.
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Dark Souls III from Bandai Namco. Dark Souls III launches tomorrow, so now is the perfect time to take a look at this challenging action-RPG! Plus we're giving out a bunch of Xbox gift card codes.
    Follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-11-2016 03:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why can't I get MMS messages on my Lumia Icon (929)?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2016, 09:16 AM
  2. US to UK band on 4G network: will it work?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Microsoft Lumia 640
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-12-2016, 07:15 AM
  3. How can I download Glance Background app on Windows Phone 8.1?
    By Cortanapl in forum Windows Phone 8.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2016, 04:04 PM
  4. Why is GT Racing 2 badly displayed on Win10 / Lumia930?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2016, 12:50 PM
  5. EA teases Titanfall 2 for the first time, full reveal coming on June 12
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-11-2016, 12:30 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD