1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Arslan: The Warriors of Legend from Koei Tecmo. Arslan is an epic action-RPG with huge-scale battles and a gripping story. We're also giving out more than 30 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 3 and 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    04-30-2016 01:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. can't boot win phone 10
    By NaSeR NaSeR1 in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-01-2016, 03:43 AM
  2. Music on OneDrive: separate space?
    By dlalonde in forum Groove Music
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2016, 01:28 PM
  3. This Week in Xbox - Xbox One 'Slim', Call of Duty goes to space and more! (Giveaway)
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2016, 12:00 PM
  4. Dark Souls III: Story primer for those who haven't played the first two games
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2016, 11:42 AM
  5. Microsoft Flow officially announced, public preview of PowerApps begins
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2016, 11:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD