1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Massive Chalice from DoubleFine. Massive Chalice is a beginner-friendly strategy game whose story spans generations. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    05-21-2016 11:42 AM

Similar Threads

  1. No sound navigation on Microsoft Maps W10 Lumia 640
    By Horvath Gyorgy1 in forum Microsoft Lumia 640
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 04:23 PM
  2. How to limit the sync speed rates on the desktop version of OneDrive
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 11:11 AM
  3. 5 Windows 10 apps you should try: Private browsing, deviant artists, and music madness
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 10:42 AM
  4. Azedeem: End of Era, a Windows 10 Mobile game full of magic and monsters
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 10:20 AM
  5. Win Server 2012 storage pool under Windows 10?
    By Mark_Venture in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2016, 09:09 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD