1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Resident Evil from Capcom. The Xbox One version of the original Resident Evil features widescreen support, improved controls, and more enhancements. We're also giving out more than 10 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    06-04-2016 11:00 AM

Similar Threads

  1. how to download whatsapp on Nokia Lumia 800 when its says you need a WIFI?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2016, 07:44 AM
  2. BLU WIN HD LTE in UK no Windows 10?
    By Windows Central Question in forum BLU Win HD LTE
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 06:37 AM
  3. How can I transfer a few photos FROM Windows 10 to an Android tablet?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-04-2016, 03:06 PM
  4. maps turn off on lumia 950 ,
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2016, 04:44 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2016, 07:58 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD