1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride from Artifex Mundi. Grim Legends is a fairy tale adventure game that just launched on Xbox One, alongside Grim Legends 3 on Steam. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    06-11-2016 02:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Still haven't recieved Win 10 Mobile upgrade from my carrier
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2016, 09:08 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-12-2016, 01:38 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-12-2016, 01:24 AM
  4. Corsair VOID Surround headset review: Solid comfort and sound for Xbox One and PC
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2016, 02:11 PM
  5. Best mice for gaming on your PC
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-11-2016, 01:11 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD