1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing INSIDE, the new hit Xbox and PC exclusive from the makers of LIMBO. We're also giving out more than 10 Xbox Gift Cards that you can use towards INSIDE or other games! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-02-2016 01:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Sideload older version of here maps on windows 10 mobile
    By instantk in forum Windows Phone Apps
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-19-2016, 05:16 AM
  2. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-11-2016, 02:18 AM
  3. Windows 10 compatibility with chrome google+ and hangouts
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2016, 04:28 AM
  4. This Week in Xbox - System Shock Remastered, Bill Gates' reaction to Xbox (Giveaway!)
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2016, 01:11 PM
  5. Xbox one headset
    By Milanking in forum The Xbox Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2016, 11:15 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD