1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Pure Hold'em, the one-and-only poker game on Xbox from Ripstone. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-09-2016 02:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. [W10M] Enable DNG Capture on Your Lumia Phone
    By RumoredNow in forum The Photography Lounge
    Replies: 81
    Last Post: 09-11-2017, 08:30 AM
  2. New Firmware watch thread
    By Mark Kaplan in forum Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 07-27-2016, 10:10 AM
  3. Windows Hello disabled on current preview build
    By Mark Kaplan in forum Microsoft Surface Pro 3
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-14-2016, 08:54 AM
  4. Windows Central app no reply possible on forums on Windows 10 Mobile
    By devlam in forum Windows Central for Windows Phone - App Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-12-2016, 03:16 AM
  5. Prime members can save 20% on Amazon Warehouse deals today
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-09-2016, 12:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD