1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Pixel Piracy, a game of exploring and plundering the seas from 505 Games. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-16-2016 12:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Folks who make up the 1% - why are you holding on?
    By rockstarzzz in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 318
    Last Post: 11-02-2016, 06:12 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2016, 06:23 AM
  3. Someone has opened an account with my e mail address and put them on "skydrive"
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2016, 05:37 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2016, 05:29 AM
  5. Windows Hello still in beta? When will it make progress?
    By vishalrao in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2016, 09:15 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD