1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing 10 Second Ninja X, a platformer with 10-second levels. Dan Pearce, Game Designer at Four Circle Interactive, will join us on mic. We're also giving out 10 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    07-23-2016 02:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-23-2016, 07:17 PM
  2. i can no longer use copy and paste. something has high jacked the CTRL
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2016, 04:26 PM
  3. Playlist transfer and other gripes
    By wakka420 in forum Groove Music
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2016, 03:21 PM
  4. 'Project Sonic' will be the latest 3D entry in the series for PC and Xbox One in late 2017
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-23-2016, 01:30 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD