1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It' like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9 pm Eastern (8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific, 1 am GMT), we'll be playing Human: Fall Flat, a surreal puzzle and exploration game from Curve Digital. We're also giving out 10 Steam codes for the game! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-06-2016 02:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Is Windows Central doing a review on this phone?
    By rdubmu in forum Acer Phones
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-28-2016, 05:24 PM
  2. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-31-2016, 11:46 PM
  3. Can't upload landscape photos on 6TAG
    By renkinjutsushi in forum Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2016, 01:57 PM
  4. Facebook app on Win 10 Anniversary Update opens/closes on Dell 8700
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-06-2016, 12:47 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD