1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons, a beautiful and engaging adventure from 505 Games. We're also giving out more than 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-13-2016 10:00 AM

Similar Threads

  1. I've got a Lumia 640 LTE with ridiculous 'live picture' how can I get rid of it?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-14-2016, 02:30 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-13-2016, 12:27 PM
  3. How to make and receive calls using WhatsApp on a Windows 10 Mobile
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-13-2016, 09:11 AM
  4. update was not downloaded and phone memory became full, how to fix it?
    By Tulsi Ram Majhi in forum Microsoft Lumia 640 XL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2016, 06:30 AM
  5. How to upgrade the storage and RAM on the ASUS GL552
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-13-2016, 06:11 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD