1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Abz, a beautiful underwater diving adventure from 505 Games. We're also giving out prizes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-20-2016 05:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone get anniversary update on Surface 3?
    By Stiv X in forum Microsoft Surface 3
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-27-2016, 11:11 AM
  2. How to connect to a secure public wi fi on Lumia 640
    By joeleis in forum Microsoft Lumia 640
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2016, 05:23 PM
  3. Cortana issues on update from 8.1 to windows 10 aniversary.
    By Alyson Warren in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2016, 03:56 PM
  4. When are we seeing surface book 15"?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2016, 01:02 PM
  5. Miracast and not Continuum
    By Mortenvs in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-20-2016, 02:36 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD