1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Hue, a platformer from Curve Digital in which players change the color of the world around them to solve puzzles and reach new areas. We're also giving out more than 10 Xbox gift card codes! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
    Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    08-27-2016 01:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why does my Facebook app on my lumia 635 not want to work all of a sudden?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-28-2016, 02:48 PM
  2. email on windows 10
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-28-2016, 02:45 PM
  3. 950XL Bluetooth Stops Working on Uconnect
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-28-2016, 02:44 PM
  4. How to access Favorite Album to Tile photos on Lumia 950 XL?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-28-2016, 02:37 PM
  5. Finally Got My Green Housing! And It's Lovely!
    By MattLFC in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-28-2016, 01:19 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD