1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren's Call, a hidden object puzzle adventure game from Artifex Mundi. We're also giving out 15 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-10-2016 04:00 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Why is Windows 10 Mobile not as smooth and fast as WP 8.1?
    By Vasil Dechkov in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 02:37 PM
  2. How do I prevent automatic muting of the microphone in Windows 10?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-14-2016, 03:28 PM
  3. Where is the icon to disconnect the keyboard from microsoft surface book?
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2016, 01:16 AM
  4. How to use Cortana with Microsoft Edge on Windows 10
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2016, 02:11 PM
  5. Microsoft flips the switch for Microsoft Rewards in the U.S. with new site design
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-10-2016, 01:11 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD