1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing BioShock: The Collection from 2K Games, containing all three BioShock games remastered for current gen platforms. We're also giving out six Xbox gift cards to lucky viewers! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-17-2016 02:20 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-2016, 01:18 PM
  2. The Windows phone irony
    By avengerxp in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-21-2016, 03:35 PM
  3. How to get the arrow back in the lock screen ?
    By davidblouin in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-19-2016, 04:46 AM
  4. Viewing traffic cameras from the maps app
    By Evans Temu in forum Windows Apps
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-17-2016, 03:00 PM
  5. Damaged Core review: the nearly flawless shooter!
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-17-2016, 12:42 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD