1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the show. It's like a live podcast only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9 pm Eastern (8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific, 1 am GMT), we'll be playing Forza Horizon 3, the amazing new open-world Xbox One and Windows 10 racing game that everyone's raving about. We're also giving out Xbox gift cards to lucky live viewers! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    09-24-2016 11:42 AM

Similar Threads

  1. we can sign into your account windows 10 Error
    By sudip patil in forum Windows 10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-25-2016, 08:30 AM
  2. Lumia 550 firmware update reportedly rolling out, but without 'Double Tap to Wake'
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 04:11 PM
  3. Everspace hits Xbox One Game Preview, Windows 10 version coming soon
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 03:11 PM
  4. Battlefield 1 free trial starts Oct. 13 for EA Access and Origin Access members
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 03:11 PM
  5. Fox Sports GO Windows app launches on Xbox One (with a rough start)
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-23-2016, 02:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD