1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we'll be playing Gears of War 4, the long-awaited return of the Gears of War series for Xbox One and Windows 10. We're also giving out Xbox One and Steam games to our live viewers! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    10-08-2016 02:50 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How to get "Control Panel" back on right-click Start menu on build 14942
    By newnews in forum Windows 10 Insider Preview
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-17-2016, 08:08 PM
  2. 5 Windows 10 apps you should try: auto-CAD, diaries, forests for focus, and persistent planes
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2016, 01:11 PM
  3. Microsoft's Paint app gets ready for a Surface future with 3D tools and a redesign
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2016, 12:50 PM
  4. Spotify on Lumia 635
    By Chris Dwan in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2016, 11:05 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2016, 10:50 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD