1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, the latest blockbuster FPS from Activision and Infinity Ward. We're also giving out full Infinite Warfare game codes for Xbox and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-12-2016 01:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Nokia is back!!!
    By ads13 in forum Phone Wars
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 12-23-2017, 08:45 AM
  2. 4s Photo Sample and Comparison
    By mark233 in forum Alcatel Idol 4S
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 01:36 PM
  3. Saving web sites on one drive
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 01:18 PM
  4. We couldnt complete the update..undoing changes
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 01:04 PM
  5. Skyrim: Special Edition Review on Xbox One
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2016, 10:20 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD