1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Dishonored 2, the acclaimed first-person action/stealth game from Bethesda. We're also giving out Dishonored Definitive Edition codes and Xbox One gift cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-19-2016 02:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. WWE Network on mobile
    By Keith White Jr in forum Windows 10 Mobile
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-12-2017, 09:45 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-26-2016, 11:36 AM
  3. What is a good laptop that I can write on the screen to take notes
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2016, 07:26 PM
  4. Office apps on Win 10 phone don't recognise my Office365 subscription
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2016, 09:32 PM
  5. Live French and Italian TV streaming apps?
    By Ibodnano in forum Microsoft Lumia 950
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-19-2016, 09:58 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD