1. WindowsCentral.com's Avatar

    Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
    Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Watch Dogs 2, the critically acclaimed sandbox action/stealth game from Ubisoft. We're also giving out Xbox gift card codes! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

    Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
    11-26-2016 02:11 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-24-2017, 06:55 AM
  2. Can the low end SP4 handle point and click games?
    By matt9013 in forum Microsoft Surface Pro 4
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-10-2016, 02:00 PM
  3. The Zelda-esque 'Legend of the Skyfish' arrives for Windows 10 PC and Mobile
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2016, 02:00 PM
  4. Adult Swim's trippy Headlander is now available on Windows 10 and Xbox One
    By WindowsCentral.com in forum Windows Central News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2016, 01:30 PM
  5. i need a fix for the rundll error on windows 10
    By Windows Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-26-2016, 12:02 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD